the best richard mille replica and prices here.

fantastic best replique rolex far more lovely.

how to use lifelike sexdoll?

where to buy quality love dolls?

plus size sundresses flannel nightgowns


In addition to our working team, Col·lectiu Punt 6 receives the support of partners, collaborators, friends and allies that help apply a gender perspective in the urban space to have more just cities, where the needs and experiences of different subjectivities are acknowledged and addressed.

Roser Casanovas


I grew up between the city of Igualada and my grandparents’ town Montmaneu until 2000 when I moved to Barcelona to study. And I’ve lived here since then. I studied architecture at the ETSAB and a Master on Housing Laboratory of the 21st century and a Master of Urban and Regional Planning. In 2005, I met Zaida Muxí at the workshop “The House without Gender”, and this excellent coincidence has opened me many professional and personal doors and the opportunity to expand my vision to other realities. Also, it was the beginning of the project of Col·lectiu Punt 6, a new way to understand the profession and above all, my life, through a feminist and activist perspective. I’ve been lucky to share this with my partner Marc, and since September 2014, also with our daughter Gal·la who accompanies us and Punt 6 with a big smile.

Adriana Ciocoletto


I am from Buenos Aires where I lived until 2000. In 2002 I moved to Barcelona, I studied Architecture, two masters and received my doctoral degree in 2014 with the dissertation “Urban Planning for everyday life: tools of urban analysis and evaluation from a gender perspective”. I am a member of Col·lectiu Punt 6 since 2005, thanks to the workshop “The House without Gender” of Zaida Muxí. Being able to interrogate with the rest of Punt 6, the relation between space and our everyday life has helped identify myself as a feminist. Since 2007 I changed my urban life, where I grew up and live all my life, and moved to a rural environment, where I try to learn from nature and bring some urbanity to the life in the suburbs, through different personal and collective strategies. In this path, my partner Diego accompanies me, and since 2007, our son Dante, both activists of Punt 6.

Marta Fonseca Salinas


I was born in Colombia where I lived until 1990. Soon I will say that I have lived half of my life in Barcelona. I studied architecture at the Universidad Nacional de Medellín and I followed diverse paths to keep my eyes wide open in front of the goals that this profession can contribute to society. One of these paths is the one we develop at Col·lectiu Punt 6 to promote the inclusion of a gender perspective in architecture and urban planning. Everyday I learnt from the diversity and experiences of my colleagues and I get immersed in every experiences to understand what feminism claims to the “technical” professions.

Blanca Valdivia Gutiérrez


I was born and grew up in Mostoles, in the periphery of Madrid, where I lived my childhood and adolescence between cars and asphalt. I studied Sociology at the Universidad Complutense de Madrid. In 2007, I moved to Barcelona where I studied a Master on Urban Management and Assessment at the ETSAB, and later I started my doctorate in the same program with the dissertation “The gender of the space: Quality of urban life from a feminist perspective”. Since 2009 I am a member of Col·lectiu Punt 6 and with my colleagues, we are weaving experiences and knowledges with humility and care.

Sara Ortiz Escalante


I was born and grew up in Vilafranca del Penedès, surrounded by vineyards and a beautiful landscape, where I lived until 2003. Since then I have been lucky to live in different countries: El Salvador, Mexico, USA and Canada. I studied sociology at the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona that helped me get into the world of feminism. I studied a Master on Urban Planning at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Since 2009 I am a member of Col·lectiu Punt 6, where I have had the opportunity to learn, share and live many experiences with my colleagues. Currently, I spend most of the year in Vancouver, Canada, where I started my PhD in Urban Planning in 2003. My dissertation focuses on how urban planning affects the everyday/everynight life of women who work at night. In this adventure, Jordi accompanies me as an ally and since April 2014, my daughter Lila.